First slip? Nope.

I’m pleased to announce that the first cycle of my workout regime has been completed and that I have thoroughly appreciated it. If I wasn’t taking my baby steps back in the gym, I know I would be taking steps backwards… Yes, I know I was supposed to post the first set of logs, but it’s been a crippling week.

Instead, here is a picture after Pull#2:

12499270_1107829449229392_54705192_o

Yes, I’m staying anonymous. Yes, I am Shia LaBeouf.

I weighed in at just 63kg when this routine began on the 3rd…. I wonder what I’ll be at the end of the month?

My body is looking half okay… give me a month and I’ll be semi-satisfied. On Saturday after Leg#2, I will do my best to upload both cycles. Before I pass out, my apologies for today’s writing style!

-Flow.

Leave a Reply

